Contact IMSA

597 Haverty Court, Suite 100 - Rockledge, FL 32955
Phone - 321.392.0500 or Toll Free - 800.723.IMSA (4672) Fax - 321.806.1400

Staff
Full NameTitleEmail
Douglas M. AikenExecutive Directordaiken@IMSAsafety.org
Jeffrey G. KnightEducation & Certification Managerjknight@IMSAsafety.org
Kaylee DerbyDirector of Operationskderby@IMSAsafety.org
Melissa KornickiMembership & Marketing Managermkornicki@IMSAsafety.org
Richard PorterCertification Coordinatorrporter@IMSAsafety.org
Kathy ErnstBookkeeperfinance@imsasafety.org
Mynioun StinsonAdministrative Assistantmstinson@IMSAsafety.org
Travis K. FurstPrint Production & Fulfillment Specialistorders@imsasafety.org
Sharon L. PrutsmanMembership Records Coordinatorsprutsman@IMSAsafety.org
Dawn DonsonMembership Coordinatorddonson@IMSAsafety.org

Board of Directors
PositionFull NameEmail
President-ElectGeorge Baureko, Jr.IMSANJPA@AOL.COM
PresidentTodd A. Lohmantlohman@lawrenceks.org
Past PresidentKenneth R. Balltrip, Sr.ken.balltrip@greeleygov.com
Director-At-LargeDaniel F. Michalaktrafficdan@aol.com
Director-At-LargeJohn Tyson Evatztevatz@gmail.com
Director-At-LargeSergio J. Montanosmontano@scottsdaleaz.gov
Director-At-LargeJose A. Gonzalezjgonzalez@sanramon.ca.gov

Sections
Please enter your search criteria to view results

Frequency Coordination
424 E Middle St - Rear Unit
Gettysburg PA 17325

Telephone: (717) 398-0822
Toll Free: 855-803-1465
Fax: (717) 778-4237
Email: info@frequencycoordination.org